my apartment was on the interwebs.

see my place at the following: see my place at the following: #mce_temp_url#

About iheartlivinginportlandoregon

i'm julie thompson, and i live in portland, oregon. this city has so much to offer and so many places to explore. i enjoy highlighting some of these places here on my blog.
This entry was posted in home is where the heart is. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to my apartment was on the interwebs.

  1. Marla says:

    i know! that’s where i found the link to your blog….LOVE the coral wall color.

  2. sunny says:

    soo great! it’s how I found your blog. I sent out a link to the AT tour telling all my friends this was my most favorite AT house tour “ever ever ever ever”…. they all love it too!

  3. that’s awesome! …and exciting! thanks.

  4. Toni S. says:

    What a GREAT living space you’ve made for yourself! I have to ask…the vertical book storage…OMG!!! I need to know where that’s from! Its fabulous! Will you share how you did that?! Thanks for the inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

